Search found 43 matches

by jpavy
Mon Oct 27, 2014 6:08 pm
Forum: Where to Ride Today
Topic: 10/28 Tue MC
Replies: 8
Views: 1744

Re: 10/28 Tue MC

Nope - should be good.
by jpavy
Sun Sep 01, 2013 8:14 pm
Forum: Where to Ride Today
Topic: Who where 9/2
Replies: 19
Views: 5041

Re: Who where 9/2

Early downwinder to MC. If the forecast holds the angle will be nice for early morn sesh. Then head to St. Joe after lunch.
by jpavy
Mon Mar 11, 2013 5:14 pm
Forum: Open Forum
Topic: HIGHWAYMAN is laid up!!!!!!!
Replies: 17
Views: 5540

Re: HIGHWAYMAN is laid up!!!!!!!

I bet you got a Hell of a story with injury! Get better soon.
by jpavy
Fri Jan 18, 2013 10:06 am
Forum: Where to Ride Today
Topic: Saturday Jan 19th, SWSWSWSW
Replies: 11
Views: 3062

Re: Saturday Jan 19th, SWSWSWSW

St Joe or South Haven in the afternoon?
by jpavy
Sun Nov 11, 2012 9:00 pm
Forum: Where to Ride Today
Topic: sik MONDAY 12th on tap
Replies: 9
Views: 3013

Re: sik MONDAY 12th on tap

I am game mid to late morning
by jpavy
Wed Oct 10, 2012 5:35 pm
Forum: Where to Ride Today
Topic: Wed 10/10/12
Replies: 13
Views: 3242

Re: Wed 10/10/12

Scotty, Paul, Jay, Blaze - Thanks for the downwinder from Beverly to Stop 28. Well worth all the setup for 4hrs of continous wind,waves and whatever posting.php?mode=reply&f=11&t=11311#
by jpavy
Mon Oct 08, 2012 6:37 pm
Forum: Where to Ride Today
Topic: Tuesday 10/9/12
Replies: 9
Views: 2791

Re: Tuesday 10/9/12

I am heading up Michigan Side. Don't know where I will kite yet - Weko, St Joe, South Haven? Any body else heading that way? If you are give me a call.

219-210-6492

John
by jpavy
Fri Oct 05, 2012 9:04 pm
Forum: Where to Ride Today
Topic: Saturday 10-6
Replies: 9
Views: 2887

Re: Saturday 10-6

The gates should be open and no pay. I see you all early morning.
by jpavy
Thu Oct 04, 2012 1:01 pm
Forum: Where to Ride Today
Topic: 10/4/12 - Thursday in west Michigan
Replies: 23
Views: 5978

Re: 10/4/12 - Thursday in west Michigan

Going to Waco Beach in Bridgeman be there about 2:30pm CST
by jpavy
Sat Sep 22, 2012 7:23 am
Forum: Where to Ride Today
Topic: Saturday 21st 20-30kts
Replies: 32
Views: 8642

Re: Saturday 21st 20-30kts

They have pushed up the forecast an hour or two. Nine is the time to be there if you want to hit it from the start.
by jpavy
Tue Sep 11, 2012 11:47 am
Forum: Where to Ride Today
Topic: 9/11 anyone riding?
Replies: 21
Views: 4996

Re: 9/11 anyone riding?

St joe is a good call for today at Tiscornea Park ( North side of Pier) to bad I can't make it - Next Time
by jpavy
Mon Aug 20, 2012 8:07 am
Forum: Pictures and Videos
Topic: Xtranormal Video
Replies: 2
Views: 1523

Re: Xtranormal Video

Love it!!
by jpavy
Mon Aug 20, 2012 8:03 am
Forum: Open Forum
Topic: Gear rental in Chicago?
Replies: 4
Views: 1327

Re: Gear rental in Chicago?

If the Michigan City area In Indiana fires up while you are here I have available gear as well. Just call or text
John Pavy
219-210-6492
by jpavy
Thu Aug 16, 2012 3:54 pm
Forum: Where to Ride Today
Topic: thur 16th mc!
Replies: 6
Views: 1844

Re: thur 16th mc!

Heading to MC beach at 4:30

219-210-6492
John
by jpavy
Sat Aug 11, 2012 8:21 am
Forum: Where to Ride Today
Topic: Somewhere in Michigan 8/11?
Replies: 5
Views: 1521

Re: Somewhere in Michigan 8/11?

Going to MC mid-morning
by jpavy
Mon Jul 30, 2012 8:21 pm
Forum: Where to Ride Today
Topic: helluva 31st-- mc???
Replies: 19
Views: 5017

Re: helluva 31st-- mc???

I will be there. Training my kids like last Friday and Saturday. They are rockin, great kite control. safe and good instinct.
by jpavy
Sun Jun 24, 2012 7:09 pm
Forum: Where to Ride Today
Topic: MC Mon 25th
Replies: 19
Views: 3768

Re: MC Mon 25th

going for sun-up session at 5:30 - 6am
by jpavy
Tue Jun 19, 2012 6:33 am
Forum: Where to Ride Today
Topic: 6/18 - Waukegan?... how about 6/19?
Replies: 4
Views: 1298

Re: 6/18 - Waukegan?

Experience is also knowing when not to go. Live to kite another day. Good job.
by jpavy
Fri Jun 01, 2012 10:26 am
Forum: Where to Ride Today
Topic: Today Tuesday 5/29
Replies: 3
Views: 1091

Re: Today Tuesday 5/29

Nice job Matt, Scotty and I waited at MC too for the switch and had a banner session as well. See you soon!
by jpavy
Thu Apr 26, 2012 10:15 am
Forum: Where to Ride Today
Topic: Michigan city - 4-26
Replies: 2
Views: 852

Re: Michigan city - 4-26

What time are you arriving?