Montrose 8/10 Evening Session Pics

Pictures and Videos of locals or just great shots. Put em here and brag to your buds about your mad skills fo-shizzle.

Moderators: Misfit, adseguy, Pier, Bob, kris, IVO, skysurfr, West

Post Reply
User avatar
pauljaeschke
Pump Master
Posts: 51
Joined: Mon Aug 01, 2005 9:48 am
Location: Chicago

Montrose 8/10 Evening Session Pics

Post by pauljaeschke » Thu Aug 10, 2006 9:57 pm

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

User avatar
zulutimer
Kite Crew in Training
Posts: 144
Joined: Wed Jul 19, 2006 1:31 pm

M 8/10 pics

Post by zulutimer » Mon Aug 14, 2006 11:43 am

What happened to the pics?
paul

jochi
Kite Crew in Training
Posts: 126
Joined: Sun May 22, 2005 6:08 pm

cool pics!

Post by jochi » Tue Aug 15, 2006 5:35 pm

Great job, just right click and say show picture in Firefox and you'll see the pics paul s..

Jochi

User avatar
noabacca
Master of Kite
Posts: 477
Joined: Fri Jul 15, 2005 5:18 pm
Location: Ludington, MI
Contact:

Post by noabacca » Tue Aug 15, 2006 8:07 pm

This is all I can see with the links.

ERROR

The requested URL could not be retrieved

While trying to retrieve the URL: http://localhost:10141/blogger/4401/188 ... ge43.2.jpg

The following error was encountered:

Access Denied.
Access control configuration prevents your request from being allowed at this time. Please contact your service provider if you feel this is incorrect.

Your cache administrator is webmaster.

Generated Wed, 16 Aug 2006 01:04:58 GMT by photos2.blogger.com (squid)


-NBP

User avatar
STF
Boosticus Maximus
Posts: 1314
Joined: Sat May 10, 2003 6:32 pm
Location: Chicago

Post by STF » Tue Aug 15, 2006 11:39 pm

i cant see them either

User avatar
pauljaeschke
Pump Master
Posts: 51
Joined: Mon Aug 01, 2005 9:48 am
Location: Chicago

Post by pauljaeschke » Wed Aug 16, 2006 7:25 am

It worked before, I'm not sure what happened. You can view them here:

http://www.paulanddenise.X makes me happy.com/

Post Reply